DTE 41 Rev. 6/16 RC 4503.061

Registration No	
-----------------	--

County Manufactured and Mobile Home Registration Certificate

Owner Information		
Name		
Mailing Address		
Telephone Number		
Home Information		
Address of Home		
Address of HomeTown:	ship/Municipality	School District
Name of Court or Park Where Located (if any)		
Make Model Serial No Date Entered Ohio	Year Mar	nufactured
Serial No.	Certificate of Title No.	
Date Acquired Date Entered Ohio	oOutside Dimensior	18
County of Previous Registration in Ohio (if any)_Name of Previous Owner (if any)		
Sale Price		
1. Total Sale Price of Home	\$_	
2. Portion, if any, of Total Sale Price Paid for Iter	ms Other Than the Home	
(furnishings, equipment, and other property no	ot attached to home) \$	
3. Net Sale Price of Home (line 1 minus line 2)	\$_	
* If home was purchased from a dealer attach co the home, furnishings, equipment, and other prop		emizing the costs for
<u>Application for owner-occupancy reduction</u> : Wil next year.	l this home be your principal reside	ence by January 1 of
next year.	Yes	No
I DECLARE UNDER PENALTIES OF PERJURY THAT THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND BELIEF IS A T		
SIGNATURE OF OWNER		DATE

INSTRUCTIONS

- 1. This form must be filed within 30 days after a manufactured or mobile home <u>first</u> acquires situs in a county or within 30 days after ownership transfers if the home stays in the same county. Failure to comply will result in a \$100 penalty being imposed, which will constitute a lien on the home.
- 2. File this form with the county auditor where the home is located.
- 3. This form should be filed only when an owner <u>first</u> registers the home in a county.